IC30A Regional Fleet Captains and All Catalina Associations

Fleet #1 San Francisco Bay CA    www.southbeachyachtclub.org  Current Newsletter
Jim Sobolewski, 916.442.2518 (H) Sobol748@aol.com    

Fleet #2 Marina Del Ray, CA 
Richard Creviston  800.501.1378

Fleet #3 Long Island, NY (recently reformed) http://www.l-y-n-c-h.com/IC30F3
Thomas J. Lynch T@L-Y-N-C-H.com  (631) 384-5791

Fleet #4 Lake Erie, OH Jim Painter jpaint412@msn.com
ACA LECOA
  Alan Wolf 440.350.0788 wolfa@ucc.org

Fleet #6 Seattle, WA Tacoma & South Sound, WA http://home.earthlink.net/~catss
ACA CATSS
 Lowell Anderson 253.922.7588 lowellanderson@qwest.net

Fleet #7 Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL  (Reforming)
ACA ACOATB  Antony Dalton, 6717 Leeward Isle Way, Tampa, FL 33615 AV8RSailor@verizon.net

W:813-891-1448 C: 813-245-1330 H: 813-854-1957


Fleet #8 Long Beach, CA  http://www.cat30fleet8.com
Danny E. Coon, 382 Coronado Ave #105, Long Beach, Ca 90814  (562) 434-2750  mdcoon@verizon.net

Fleet #10 Galveston Bay
 (www.fleet10c30.com)
S. Dennis Fegan,
742 Chase View Dr, Bacliff TX 77518 Cell 713-483-4893  www.fleet10.com

Fleet #11 Chesapeake Bay, MD  www.sailccyc.org
ACA CCYC 
Mike Davis 571.522.6481 medavis@jerodisys.com

Fleet #12 North Atlantic (MA) www.allcatalinane.org
ACA CANE Jay Swartz 781.545.1647 jayten14@msn.com    

Fleet #13 San Diego, CA www.sdcatalinaassoc.com
ACA SDCatA
 Pat Yates Commodore@sdcatalinaassoc.com

Fleet #18 Long Island Sound (CT) www.saillisca.com/
ACA LISCA P
aul Drimmer, 203-881-1948, paul@distinctmarketing.com

Fleet #19 King Harbor, CA
ACA SBACA
  Chuck Zamites 310.372.3060 czamites@aol.com

Fleet #21 Chicago, Il  www.catfleet21.org/
ACA FLEET#21  Pat Shereyk 708.645.1957 p.shereyk@attbi.com

Fleet #22 Puget Sound, WA http://www.capsfleet1.com
ACA
CAPS Dick Eagle 425.885.2823 deagle@earthlink.net

Fleet #24 San Pedro, CA
ACA Fleet#24 Bill Miller
jerinbill@roadrunner.co Gayle Carson, cars0314@gmail.com

Fleet #26 Lake Texoma, TX/OK
ACA Fleet #26 Austin, TX
Steve Shepardson, 512.835.8680

Fleet #27 Barnegat Bay, NJ
ACA BBACA

Fleet #28 Lake Ontario, NY http://www.loca.ac/
ACA LOCA  Arlie Anderson 905.477.3279 arlie@rogers.com

Fleet #29 Chelsea on the Hudson, NY
Sal Cerniglia 845.462.0003 salcerniglia@optonline.net

Fleet #30 Hampton Roads, VA  http://fleet30.org/index.htm
ACA HRC30
Renee May arrimar47@yahoo.com

Fleet #31 Clinton River, MI  2012 NCR Host
ACA CRCA 
Doug Post,
586-907-6157, drpost6290@yahoo.com

Fleet #32 Lake Lanier, GA
reforming, info c/o Robert Rose, rrose@deltaenv.com

Fleet #35 Southwest Florida
ACA ACOATB
(see Fleet #7)

Fleet #36 Lake Perry, KS
Chery Dusatko 913.677.3143

Fleet #37 Vancouver Island, BC
Mike Bonnor, 1248 Woodway Rd., Victoria, BC, Canada V9A 6Y6 250-385-4165 gm@bonnor.com

Fleet #38 West Michigan, MI http://www.lmca.com/
ACA LMCA 
Rod Schmidt 616.846.1361 rod@rodandjo.com

Fleet #40 Lake Pleasant, AZ 
Ken Milward 602.867.0650

Fleet #42 Cheney Reservoir, KS
Gregg Greenwood, 1239 Denmark, Wichita, KS 67212 316.722.6051 thegreenwoods@sbcglobal.net

Fleet #44 Santa Cruz, CA  (SCYC C30 Calendar)
Greg Haws 831.425.0690 clubmanager@scyc.org

Fleet #45 Columbia, SC    Newly chartered fleet
Steve Szymanski #5505 szymanskim@msn.com

Fleet #46 Grapevine Lake, TX   Newly Chartered!

Jillian Baxter, atanua.sail@gmail.com 

South Shore Yacht Club, Milwaukee, WI "2011 National Regatta Host"
Kevin Wilcox
http://2011ic30anationalregatta.com/

Other regional Catalina C30  Fleets

CRACA Columbia River, OR Dale Mack celtic-myst@attbi.com

KLACA Kerr Lake  (forming) Don Courtney 336.263.2521 doncourtney1@aol.com

OSCA Rhode Island www.oscafleet.org Steve Anthony santhony@intmgmtsol.com

SBCYA Long Island, NY www.sbcyc.org Chester Punicki 631.567.9698 chetlin13@aol.com

CSMB Santa Monica Bay, Jonathon Miller 661.254.4428 millerjonathon@mac.com

 Lake Hefner, OK Robert Heatley, 405.751.4961 bluwater30@cox.net (Newsletter)

 Fleet #69, Austen TX,  http://www.catfleet69.com

GC3, Alabama, Wally & Connie Conway,  GulfCoastCatalinaCruisers.com (NEW)